Leadership of the Green Bay Yachting Club

Commodore Jim Manlick
Vice Commodore Gary Kuschel
Rear Commodore Jim Thompson
Past Commodore n/a
Secretary Ruth McMonagle
Treasurer Mary Jackson
Fleet Captain Steve Heney
Grounds Chairperson Dawn Demeny
House Chairperson Jay Zahn
Building Chairperson Jim Thompson
Entertainment Chairperson Gary Kuschel
Membership Chairperson Larry Labine
Sunshine Roger Gilsoul



2018  Offices and Board of Directors

Green Bay Yachting Club, Inc.